Skip To Main Content

Instructional Technology

The goal of campus techs is to provide instruction for academic technology within the classroom for teachers and students. 

Adams Elementary

Alfredo Jimenez

Dequeen Elementary

Christina Smith

Lakeview Elementary 

Joan Jones


Houston Elementary 

Mark Gassen

Port Acres Elementary 

Kelby Simpson

Travis Elementary 

Gina Lofton

Tyrell Elementary 

Michelle Morgan


Washington Elementary 

Sarah Borello 

Wheatley Early Childhood

Thomas Riley

Abraham Lincoln

Middle School 

Ieshia Nicholas

Thomas Jefferson

Middle School 

Marc Owens


Memorial 9th Grade


Neil Williamson

Memorial High School 

Stephanie Jones

Don Green

Career and Technology Education

Darrell Anderson

Wilson Early College High School

Emerald Vaughn

Port Arthur Alternative Center

Malik Jones



District-Wide Support

Help Desk:


Requesters/Open ticketer:  


Password Reset Hotline: 989-6186


Help Desk

Angel Dauphine: 989-6177


Network, Communications, Security Cameras, PA, Phones, Google Suite, Email, Internet, Cybersecurity

Richard Tatar: 989-6121 |  Lucas Liscano: 989-6112 | Jamie Cohrt: 989-6119 


MHS, CATE, Adams, MHS 9th

Boon Lee: 989-6118


Wilson, Travis, Sam Houston, Lakeview

Willie Brown: 989-6111


Jefferson Middle, DeQueen, Tyrrell, Wheatley

Jaylan Ballou: 989-6128 | Eddie Anderson: 989-6114


Admin,  Maintenance