Skip To Main Content

Staff

The Mission of the Port Arthur ISD Police Department is to ensure a safe and secure positive learning environment that is free of crime, violence, or the threat of violence, and to uphold and enforce local, state, and federal laws and regulations without passion or prejudice.

Administration

Howard Sylve III

Chief of Police
howard.sylve@paisd.org

Charlie Porter

Assistant Chief of Police
charlie.porter@paisd.org

 

LaChanda Perreau

Secretary to Chief of Police
lachanda.perreau@paisd.org

Police Officers

John Fontnette

john.fontnette@paisd.org

Kenneth Gunner

kgunner@paisd.org
   

Jarred Samford

jarred.samford@paisd.org

Kenneth Sam

kenneth.sam@paisd.org
   

Edell Nutall

edell.nutall@paisd.org

Ryan Levy

ryan.levy@paisd.org
   

Erick Patino

erick.patino@paisd.org