Special Education » Staff

Staff

Image result for images of special education
                                  Administrative Staff
 
Debra Cartwright - Director - debra.cartwright@paisd.org
 
Dr. Ella Williams - Elementary Supervisor - ewilliams@paisd.org
 
Germain Eddie - Secondary Supervisor - geddie@paisd.org
 
Emily King - Speech Supervisor - eking@paisd.org
                  
                                     Support Staff
 
Tammie Rose - Secretary to the Director - trose@paisd.org
 
Casey Sanchez - Special Education Records Secretary - casey.sanchez@paisd.org
 
Andra Graham - Diagnostician Assistant - agraham@paisd.org
 
                                               
                                             Staff
Cathy Sandoval - District Transition Designee and Specialist/VAC - cjsandoval@paisd.org
 
Cindy Reynolds - Visually Impaired Teacher - clreynolds@paisd.org
 
Annie Curtis - Special Education Counselor - aclem@paisd.org
 
Michelle Leopold - Special Education Homebound Teacher - mleopold@paisd.org
 
Karen E. Moore - General Education Homebound Teacher - kemoore@paisd.org
 
 
                                     Educational Diagnosticians
 
Cheryl Ajayi - Memorial HS - cmandrepont@paisd.org
 
Carolyn Barnes -Thomas Jefferson MS - cbarnes@paisd.org
 
Tara Carter - Memorial HS, Lincoln MS, Washington Elem. and Lakeview Elem. - tara.carter@paisd.org
 
Dr. Lori Hunt - Memorial 9th Grade, Tyrrell Elem. - lhunt@paisd.org
 
Critty Wells-Barrett - Wheatley School - cbarrett@paisd.org
 
Debra Prater - Adams Elem., DeQueen Elem. - debra.prater@paisd.org
 
Glory Jones - Port Acres Elem., Sam Houston Elem. - glory.jones@paisd.org
 
Barbara Henry - Travis Elem. - bhenry@paisd.org
 
                                               Speech
 
Edie Warren - Speech Language Pathologist - Administration Bldg.  -  ewarren@paisd.org
 
Elandra Lockette - Speech Therapist Asst. Tyrrell Elem., DeQueen Elem., Port Acres Elem., Memorial 9th - elockette@paisd.org
 
Angelic Scott - Speech Therapist Asst. Adams Elem., Sam Houston Elem., Lakeview Elem. and St. Catherine - ascott@paisd.org
 
Diana Reho - Speech Language Pathologist - Wheatley School - diward@paisd.org
 
Ciara Longmire - Speech Therapist Asst. Travis Elem., Jefferson MS - ciara.longmire@paisd.org
 
Katelynn Bordages - Speech Therapist Asst. Memorial HS, Lincoln MS and Washington Elem. - katelynn.bordages@paisd.org