Federal Funding » CAMPUS BEHAVIOR COORDINATORS

CAMPUS BEHAVIOR COORDINATORS

Campus

Name

Email

Phone

Adams

Denita Jones

denita.jones@paisd.org

(409) 984-4112

DeQueen

Tiffany Parker

tiffany.parker@paisd.org

(409) 679-5769

Houston

Lien Tran

lien.tran@paisd.org

 

(409) 984-4813

Lakeview

Angelic Guillory

anguillory@paisd.org

(409) 984-8300

Port Acres

Fred Owens

fred.owens@paisd.org

(409) 984-4967

Travis

Dimitri Crowell

dcrowell@paisd.org

(409) 984-4712

Tyrrell

Tamela Hebert 

thebert@paisd.org

 

(409) 984-4600 

Washington

Kym Franklin

kym.franklin@paisd.org

(409) 984-8604

Wheatley School of Early Childhood Programs

Fredia Reynolds

fredia.reynolds@paisd.org

(409) 540-2871

Jefferson

Carl McDaniel

cmcdaniel@paisd.org

(409) 984-4860

Lincoln

Donna Laverne

Albert Moses

dlaverne@paisd.org

albert.moses@paisd.org

(409) 984-1623

(409) 984-8738

Memorial 9th Grade

Christopher Washington

cewashington@paisd.org

(409) 984-4900

Memorial

Trent Johnson

trentjohnson@paisd.org

(409) 984-4029

Wilson Early College

Janice Hendrix

janice.hendrix@paisd.org

(409) 984-8960

Port Arthur Alternative Campus

Luther Thompson

lthompson@paisd.org

 

(409) 984-8650